LOS ANGELES, CA - FEBRUARY 09: Rapper Wiz Khalifa performs onstage during the Spotify Best New Artist Nominees celebration at Belasco Theatre on 9, 2017 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Charley Gallay/Getty Images for Spotify)

And not following the mixtape norm, Wiz Khalifa only has one featured guest.

While we’re still waiting on Wiz Khalifa’s ‘Rolling Papers 2,’ Wiz is giving us something to cut our teeth on until it arrives. ‘Laugh Now, Fly Later’ features 10 tracks, but only one of those tracks has a guest feature, from Casey Veggies.

When releasing “Letterman” to kick off the mixtape press, he said in an interview according to Fader that he hopes fans will “smoke and think to” it.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. “Royal Highness” Feat. Casey Veggies
2. “Letterman”
3. “Figure It Out”
4. “Plane 4 U”
5. “No Dirt”
6. “Long Way to Go”
7. “Global Access”
8. “City of Steel”
9. “Weed Farm”
10. “Stay Focused”

L N F L ???? ✈️ ™️

201.5k Likes, 1,269 Comments - Wiz Khalifa (@wizkhalifa) on Instagram: "L N F L ???? ✈️ ™️"

 Check out the full mixtape on YouTube from Wiz’s official account.

Amy Cooper is one with the force and the force is with her.