We knew what was on Royce 5′ 9″‘s ‘Book Of Ryan’ but we didn’t know who was dropping features on the album. Turns out a lot of people!

We see Eminem, J.Cole, Pusha T, Jadakiss, Fabolous and more, according to XXL. Check out the full list here:


Royce 5’9″‘s Book of Ryan Tracklist

2. “Woke”
3. “Where’s My Parallel (Skit)”
4. “Caterpillar” featuring King Green and Eminem
5. “God Speed” featuring Ashley Sorrell
6. “Dumb” featuring Bookie
7. “Who Are You (Skit)”
8. “Cocaine”
9. “Life Is Fair”
10. “Boblo featuring” J. Cole
11. “Legendary”
12. “Summer On Lock” featuring Pusha T, Jadakiss, and Fabolous
13. “Amazing” featuring Melanie Rutherford
14. “Outside” featuring Marsha Ambrosius and Robert Glasper
15. “Power”
16. “Protecting Ryan (Skit)”
17. “Strong Friend”
18. “Anything-Everything”
19. “Stay Woke” featuring Ashley Sorrell
20. “First of the Month” featuring T. Pain and Chavis Chandler


We can’t wait to hear this one! The album is out May 4.


Amy Cooper is one with the force and the force is with her. Follow her Jedi-quick wit at @acronymspeaks.