NEW YORK, NEW YORK - DECEMBER 02: Kanye West attends the the Versace fall 2019 fashion show at the American Stock Exchange Building in lower Manhattan on December 02, 2018 in New York City. (Photo by Roy Rochlin/Getty Images)

Is Kanye West’s presidential campaign a stunt to promote his upcoming album? That’s not yet clear but this weekend he tweeted an announcement for his new album, Donda, to be released this coming Friday (July 24), and included the tracklist. He deleted the tweet, but All Love Hip-Hop tweeted a screenshot.

The tracklist, per Ye’s tweet, is:

1. “Donda”
2. “24”
3. “I Feel Terrific”
4. “Future Bounce”
5. “Keep My Spirit Alive”
6. “Lord I Need You”
7. “Off the Grid”
8. “Skmrrr”
9. “In God’s Country”
10. “God’s Country”
11. “Welcome to My Life”
12. “Up From the Ashes”
13. “Tell the Vision”
14. “Wash Us in the Blood”
15. “Everything”
16. “New Body”
17. “Hold the Line”
18. “Praise God”
19. “Life of the Party”
20. “Hurricane”

Meanwhile, on Saturday the Oklahoma State Election Board announced that Kanye West will be on the ballot for the Presidential election in November.

Kanye also launched a website, ostensibly for his campaign, The site encourages fans to sign a petition to get him on the ballot on South Carolina, which is where he held his first campaign rally earlier today.