LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA - NOVEMBER 24: Toni Braxton performs onstage during the 2019 American Music Awards at Microsoft Theater on November 24, 2019 in Los Angeles, California.

As promised, on Thursday (Aug. 6), Toni Braxton released the video to her new single “Dance.” The Mike Ho-directed video features Braxton showing off a myriad of stunning looks with a jovial smile.

In the video, Braxton wears a sparkly leotard adorned with wings and an oversized white pantsuit while dancing to the dance record. She also wears a black hoodie that she wears over her head in the video while she and her background dancers show off their moves in water.

Braxton’s “Dance” derives from her new forthcoming 10th studio album, Spell My Name, and is the follow up to her Missy Elliott-assisted single “Do It.”

The seven-time Grammy winner, who is currently engaged to Birdman, will be releasing her new album on Aug. 28. The 10-track album features “Do It,” “Dance,” and her collaboration with H.E.R. “Gotta Move On.”

The tracklisting for Spell My Name: 

1. “Dance”
2. “Do It” with Missy Elliott
3. “Gotta Move On” feat. H.E.R.
4. “Fallin’”
5. “Spell My Name”
6. “O.V.E.Rr.”
7. “Happy Without Me”
8. “Saturday Night”
9. “Do It”
10. “Nothin’” (Bonus)

Glennisha Morgan is a Detroit-bred multimedia journalist and writer. She writes about intersectionality, hip-hop, pop culture, queer issues, race, feminism, and her truth. Follow her on Twitter @GlennishaMorgan.