Saweetie performs at Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2021 broadcast on December 31, 2020 and January 1, 2021.

Saweetie dropped a new music video from Saweetie’s Pretty Summer Playlist: Season 1 for the song “Risky” featuring Drakeo the Ruler. She’s ready for a “pretty b—- summer,” twerking on a hot pink honda and partying with her girlfriends.

The album features 7 songs. Here’s the track list:

1. Risky (feat. Drakeo the Ruler)
2. Baby Mama Coochie (feat. Saweetie) – Bbyafricka
3. See Saw (feat. Saweetie) – Kendra Lee
4. Pretty & Rich
5. Back Seat (feat. Lourdiz)
6. Talkin’ Bout (feat. Saweetie) – Loui
7. Sweat Check

Check out the “Risky” music video below:

Saweetie recently collabed with Gwen Stefani to remix her song “Slow Clap,” releasing a music video last week for the reggae/ska tune.