LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA - NOVEMBER 24: Post Malone attends the 2019 American Music Awards at Microsoft Theater on November 24, 2019 in Los Angeles, California.

Post Malone added two new songs to his deluxe edition of Twelve Carat Toothache.

Posty released his fourth studio album which was well received by fans on Friday (June 3).

The rapper has added “Hateful” and “Waiting For Never” to the deluxe edition of his newest album. In “Hateful” the rapper speaks on toxic love as he raps to a bass-heavy beat, “Honey, you ain’t no angel/you know lovin’ is fatal/You get off on betrayal/I guess we are the same though.” Whereas on “Waiting For Never” is a more emotional track where Post finds himself longing for someone who will not change. He sings, “When all these tattoos fade / I will never look back, you’ll be in thе same place / I keep tellin’ mysеlf if I wanted you to change / I’d be waiting for never, waiting for never.”

Posty teased that the new tracks were coming to his Twitter on Monday (June 6) writing, “2 new songs tonight [devil emoji]” and attaching snippet of “Waiting For Never.”

Twelve Carat Toothache features appearances from Fleet Foxes (“Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol”), The Weeknd (“One Right Now”), Doja Cat (“I Like You”), Roddy Ricch (“Cooped Up”), The Kid Laroi (“Wasting Angels”), and Gunna (“I Cannot Be”).

Malone previously told Billboard, “Trying to shove 20 to 25 songs, it doesn’t work. Talking to the label [it’s like], ‘Oh, if you have less songs, you’re not going to stream as much,’ but the whole thing is that you don’t want to compromise your art and your gut vibe on anything. I’ve made a lot of compromises, especially musically, but now I don’t feel like I want to anymore. I don’t need a No. 1; that doesn’t matter to me no more, and at a point, it did.”

Listen to “Hateful” and “Waiting For Never” below:

Post Malone Drops New Album 'Twelve Carat Toothache': Fans React

  • 1.

  • 2.

  • 3.

  • 4.

  • 5.

  • 6.

  • 7.

  • 8.

  • 9.

  • 10.

  • 11.

  • 12.

  • 13.

  • 14.

  • 15.