INDIO, CA - APRIL 15: Rapper Future performs on the Coachella Stage during day 2 of the Coachella Valley Music And Arts Festival (Weekend 1) at the Empire Polo Club on April 15, 2017 in Indio, California.

Future is heading to the Marvel Cinematic Universe! The ATL-bred rapper will be appearing on the soundtrack to the highly anticipated film Black Panther: Wakanda Forever.

Future is in great company as Tems, Burna Boy, and E-40 are also on the soundtrack along with Rihanna’s triumphant return to music with the ballad “Lift Me Up.”

“It felt right for us because motherhood is a massive theme in this movie,” Wakanda Forever director Ryan Coogler told HipHopDX of working with RiRi. “And that was kind of timing up for her. In a similar way, when we were finishing the first film, Kendrick [Lamar] was kind of inheriting this crown. What was the chances of us making this movie and Rihanna becoming a mom?”

The soundtrack was executive produced by Ludwig Göransson who previously produced the Black Panther soundtrack. The project will be released via Roc Nation Records, Def Jam Recordings, and Hollywood Records.

“Ryan and I talked about the importance of creating an immersive journey of sound and voice,” Göransson said. “If we used a song in the film, we wanted it to be the entire song, and to be connected to the story. Thematically, we wanted to move the audience from grief to celebration. When you listen to the soundtrack, you can close your eyes and relive the experience of the movie. That was the intention.”

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever is out November 11. Take a look at the full soundtrack below:

1. “Lift Me Up” – Rihanna
2. “Love & Loyalty (Believe)” – DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna & Busiswa
3. “Alone” – Burna Boy
4. “No Woman No Cry” – Tems
5. “Árboles Bajo El Mar” – Vivir Quintana & Mare Advertencia
6. “Con La Brisa” – Foudeqush & Ludwig Göransson
7. “La Vida” – Snow Tha Product featuring E-40
8. “Interlude” – Stormzy
9. “Coming Back For You” – Fireboy DML
10. “They Want It, But No” – Tobe Nwigwe & Fat Nwigwe
11. “Laayli’ kuxa’ano’one” – ADN Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen K’uj, All Mayan Winik
12. “Limoncello” – OG DAYV featuring Future
13. “Anya Mmiri” – CKay featuring PinkPantheress
14. “Wake Up” – Bloody Civilian featuring Rema
15. “Pantera” – Alemán featuring Rema
16. “Jele” – DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna & Busiswa
17. “Inframundo” – Blue Rojo
18. “No Digas Mi Nombre” – calle x vida & Foudeqush
19. “Mi Pueblo” – Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot

'Black Panther: Wakanda Forever': Best Moments From The Purple Carpet