ACCRA, GHANA - SEPTEMBER 24: Sza performs on stage during Global Citizen Festival 2022: Accra on September 24, 2022 in Accra, Ghana.

SZA has continued to build anticipation for her upcoming album S.O.S. by dropping the album cover and performing on Saturday Night Live. Today, she revealed the tracklist. The singer posted the list of songs that will be on her second album to all of her social media accounts Monday (Dec. 5).

S.O.S. will have 23 songs and guest appearances from Don Toliver, Phoebe Bridgers, SZA’s “Love Galore” collaborator Travis Scott, and the late Wu-Tang Clan rapper Ol’ Dirty Bastard. The LP will also contain “Good Days,” “I Hate U,” “Shirt,” and “Blind,” which SZA performed on Saturday Night Live.

The TDE artist told Billboard last month the title of her forthcoming album and where her new music is headed.

“I feel like music, in this capacity, I don’t see longevity,” she said. “I like to create, I like to write, I like to sing, and I like to share. But I don’t know if chasing after superstardom or whatever I’m supposed to be doing right now is sustainable for me or for anybody. I’mma take a good swing at it, and I’mma give ’em my absolute best.”

S.O.S. is the follow-up to her 2017 debut Ctrl and is out Friday (Dec. 9). Take a look at the full tracklist below:

01 “S.O.S.”
02 “Kill Bill”
03 “Seek & Destroy”
04 “Low”
05 “Love Language”
06 “Blind”
07 “Used” [ft. Don Toliver]
08 “Snooze”
09 “Notice Me”
10 “Gone Girl”
11 “Smoking on My Ex Pack”
12 “Ghost in the Machine” [ft. Phoebe Bridgers]
13 “F2F”
14 “Nobody Gets Me”
15 “Conceited”
16 “Special”
17 “Too Late”
18 “Far”
19 “Shirt”
20 “Open Arms” [ft. Travis Scott]
21 “I Hate U”
22 “Good Days”
23 “Forgiveness” [ft. Ol’ Dirty Bastard]

SZA: 10 Of Her Best Songs Ranked