How many times have you heard a woman referred to as “cougar”? Based on a woman’s age, the Feline Scale classifies women as different types of felines according to their “sexual appetite.”

Check out the scale below and see where YOU fall:

Age 18-21: Wildcat
Age 22-29: Lynx
Age 30-39: Puma
Age 40-49: Cougar
Age 50-59: Jaguar
Age 60-68: Panther
Age 69: Pussycat
Age 70-79: Cheetah
Age 80-89: Leopard
Age 90-99: Tiger
Age 100+: Lion

Supermodel Martha Hunt And Chicago Bra Fit Experts Celebrate The All New Sexy Illusions Collection

(Photo by Robin Marchant/Getty Images for Victoria’s Secret)


See! Not all older/mature woman are Cougars!
Thank you Urban Dictionary.